Wildlife Sample

Here are a few photos from my last adventures of some random wildlife. This is just a sample of more to come.

The mountain goats are from a climb in Colorado. The blackbird, because I am not sure what type of bird it is, is from a small hike at a Nebraska State Park. Wildlife photography is something I have found difficult to do, and a lot of my contemporaries on here and on 500px.com have some stunning examples. I have been told it is all about timing and patience, but I can’t help but think there is an element of luck.

 

Leave a Reply

